top of page
  • Admin

Election Dates has been out: 7 Phase Election.

Updated: Jan 9, 2022

UP election will be conducted in 7 phases starting from 10 Feb. Single phase election in goa, Uk and punjab on Feb 14th. while Manipur elections will be conducted in two phases which will be on 3 and 7 March. Results will be declared on 10th of march.

The Election Commission of India(ECI) Announced Election dates on Saturday in Five states-Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Goa and Manipur. Lets see what happens in these elections as we can see a sudden surge in covid after new year party. Lets hope for the best, But Covid is going to hamper the number of voters in the election rally and also on the voting day.

Phase wise list of election dates:

Uttar Pradesh

Phase 1:-10th Feb

Phase 2:-14th Feb

Phase 3:- 20th Feb

Phase 4:-23rd Feb

Phase 5:- 27th Feb

Phase 6:- 3rd March

Phase 7 :- 7th March


Phase 1:-27th Feb

Phase 2:- 3rd March

Uttarakhand, Goa and Punjab

Single Phase:- 14th feb


10th March

54 views0 comments


bottom of page